Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
BA Guild Metamodel Team Call
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Call to work on BA Guild metamodel

11/8/2017
When: Every other Wed 9 am PST from Nov. 8, 2017 - Jan. 31, 2018
9 am PST - noon EST - 5 pm GMT
Where: https://zoom.us/j/5955273045
Presenter: All
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

BA Guild Metamodel Team Meeting

9 amPDT / Noon EDT / 5 pm GMT

 

CONTACT: William Ulrich / Jeff Wallk

 

WHERE: https://zoom.us/j/5955273045

 

Conf Call: https://zoom.us/j/5955273045

 

Phone # : Conf Call: (646) 558 8656 ID: 5955273045#


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal