Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
BA Guild Metamodel Meeting
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

BA Guild Metamodel Meeting

11/15/2017
When: Beginning 15 Nov. 2017 every other Wed. through 24 Jan. 2018
2 pm PST - 5 pm EST - 9 am NSW - 10 pm GMT
Where: https://zoom.us/j/5955273045
Presenter: All
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

BA Guild Metamodel Meeting (late)

 

WHERE: https://zoom.us/j/5955273045

 

BA Guild Metamodel Team Meeting

 

2 pm PST - 5 pm EST -  9 am NSW (next day) - 10 pm GMT 

 

CONTACT: William Ulrich / Jeff Wallk

 

WHERE: https://zoom.us/j/5955273045

 

Conf Call: https://zoom.us/j/5955273045

 

Phone # : Conf Call: (646) 558 8656 ID: 5955273045#

 


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal