Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Metamodel Team Orientation
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Team background, scope, etc. for new and more long-standing members.

1/3/2018
When: 1/3/2018
8:00 AM PST Until 9:00 AM PST
Where: Go To Meeting
Presenter: Ulrich/Wallk
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

Metamodel Team Orientation

Wed, Jan 3, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM PST / 11 am EST (4 pm GMT)

 

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/569498509

 

You can also dial in using your phone.

United States: +1 (669) 224-3412

 

Access Code: 569-498-509

 

First Go To Meeting? Let's do a quick system check: https://link.gotomeeting.com/system-check


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal