Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
BA Guild Metamodel Team Call
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend Events in Series
 

Call to work on BA Guild metamodel

 Export to Your Calendar 4/18/2018
When: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
2 pm PST - 5 pm EST - 9 am NSW (next day) - 10 pm GMT
Where: https://zoom.us/j/5955273045
Presenter: all
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

BA Guild Metamodel Team Meeting

2 pm PST - 5 pm EST -  9 am NSW (next day) - 10 pm GMT 

 

CONTACT: William Ulrich / Jeff Wallk

 

WHERE: https://zoom.us/j/5955273045

 

Conf Call: https://zoom.us/j/5955273045

 

Phone # : Conf Call: (646) 558 8656 ID: 5955273045#


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal