Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Leadership and Governance

Board of Directors

For individual bios and to meet other members of our team, click here



Alex Randell -  Editorial Board


Chalon Mulluns


Diane LeBeau

John Machiski -Treasurer

Whynde Kuehn - Co- Founder, Editorial Board
Jim Rhyne - Co-Founder
Mike Rosen - Vice-President, Co-Founder


William Ulrich - President, Co Founder, Editorial Board

Kathy Ulrich - Executive Director, Co- Founder

Editorial Board
Whynde Kuehn
William Ulrich
Alex Randell
Stephen Marshall
Daniel St.George.

Logos and  PDF Cover design:  James Jones, STA Group
Cover Photo and Homepage Slider Image Credit:
                   CC Image Courtesy of the City of Toronto on FLIKR

Get Your Copy Now

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal